If Sorrows Swim (2014)


Product Description

Greensky Bluegrass' 5th studio release. Featuring twelve new original compositions, If Sorrows Swim is a compelling snapshot of the evocative songwriting and fluid instrumental interplay that has made Greensky Bluegrass a word-of-mouth underground sensation.

Also available on: 




Track Listing:

  1. Windshield (P. Hoffman)
  2. Burn Them (P. Hoffman)
  3. A Letter to Seymour (D. Bruzza)
  4.  In Control (P. Hoffman)
  5.  The Four (P. Hoffman)
  6.  Worried About the Weather
  7. Forget Everything (P. Hoffman)
  8.  Kerosene (D. Bruzza)
  9.  Demons (P. Hoffman)
  10.  Wings for Wheels (D. Bruzza)
  11.  Leap Year (P. Hoffman)
  12.  Just Listening (P. Hoffman)

Other Details

2.50 Ounces

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!