Skip to product information
1 of 2

VINYL: Handguns (2011)

VINYL: Handguns (2011)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Greensky Bluegrass' 4th studio release, recorded in Jan. 2011, at Glenn Brown Productions in Lansing, MI. Using vintage analog gear, this record was captured on the same mixing console that produced, "Free Bird", and dozens of other mega-hits in Muscle Shoals, AL. 

This 180 gram Double LP Vinyl edition comes with a digital download. 


Track Listing:
    1. Don't Lie
    2. Handguns
    3. Cold Feet
    4. Beauty and Pain
    5. No Idea
    6. I'd Probably Kill You
    7. Jaywalking
    8. Lose My Way
    9. Blood Sucking F(r)iends
    10. Better Off
    11. Before Bring Out Your Dead
    12. Bring Out Your Dead
    13. Hot Dogs (On Parade)
    14. All Four
    View full details