Skip to product information
1 of 2

VINYL: Tuesday Letter (2006)

VINYL: Tuesday Letter (2006)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The first ever vinyl pressing of the 2006 studio album, "Tuesday Letter"

This 180 gram 'marble smoke' colored vinyl includes a digital download card inside the record.


Track Listing:
  1. Grow Bananas
  2. Runnin' the Briars
  3. Tuesday Letter
  4. Bound to Ride
  5. Broken Highways
  6. Hoxeyville
  7. River/Fire
  8. Bottle Dry
  9. The Radio Blues
  10. No More Fun
  11. Tied Down
View full details